Frostgrave Dwarf Crew and almost there with the Enchanter.

I’ve been trawling through my lead pile and have unearthed enough miniatures (I think) for my Dwarven gang. This bunch include the female Dwarf who’ll be the apprentice (as well as the Enchanter’s daughter….. always nice to have a family team), a couple of more barbaric types, a chap that could be the Enchanter’s personal bodyguard, a couple of heavily armoured bruisers, a boar mounted heavy – I don’t think there are any rules for mounted figures yet, but it could count as a big monstery type miniature – and the tiny little fellow is the small construct who’ll be perfect for scouting ahead.

Full Unpainted

I’ve also managed to get a little more done on the Enchanter, not too far off finishing now just some of the little pouches and so on to get completed.

Armourer WIP 6

As I’ve mentioned already, this has been great fun to paint and I’m a bit ashamed that I waited so many years before taking the plunge and getting these larger scale figures painted.

Frostgrave Dwarf Crew and almost there with the Enchanter.

Leave a Reply

